Head office and breeding station Probstdorf, NÖ

 DI Johann Birschitzky 

CEO
Tel.: +43(0)2215 / 2481-30
E-Mail:
johann.birschitzky@saatzucht-donau.at


Regina Albinger

Assistance to CEO
Tel.: +43(0)2215 / 2481-33
E-Mail:
regina.albinger@saatzucht-donau.at


DI Andreas Fleck

Station manager and 6-row barley breeding
Tel.: +43(0)2215 / 2481-32
E-Mail:
andreas.fleck@saatzucht-donau.at


DI Dr. Franziska Löschenberger 

Winter wheat breeding
Tel.: +43(0)2215 / 2481-44
E-Mail: franziska.loeschenberger@saatzucht-donau.at


DI Dr. Herbert Bistrich 

Winter wheat breeding
Tel.: +43 / 2215/ 2481-41
E-Mail: herbert.bistrich@saatzucht-donau.at 


DI Dr. Julia Lafferty

Durum breeding
Tel.: +43(0)2215 / 2481-35
E-Mail:
julia.lafferty@saatzucht-donau.at

DI Marion Marn

Head of DH-laboratory
Tel.: +43(0)2215 / 2481-45
E-Mail:
marion.marn@saatzucht-donau.at


Dr. Christian Ametz

Bioinformatics
Tel.: +43(0)2215 / 2481-36
E-Mail:
christian.ametz@saatzucht-donau.at


Herbert Hetzendorfer

IT
Tel.: +43(0)2215 / 2481-36
E-Mail:
herbert.hetzendorfer@saatzucht-donau.at


Breeding station Reichersberg, OÖ

DI Anton Neumayer

Station manager and winter wheat screening
Tel.: +43 / 7758 / 4001-13
E-Mail: anton.neumayer@saatzucht-donau.at


Anneliese Wiesinger

Secretary
Tel.: +43 / 7758 / 4001-11
E-Mail: anneliese.wiesinger@saatzucht-donau.at


Heinrich Schrems

Winter oilseed rape breeding and IT
Tel.: +43 / 7758 / 4001-14
E-Mail: heinrich.schrems@saatzucht-donau.at

Ing. Bernhard Mayr

Soybean breeding and winter spelt breeding
Tel.: +43 / 7758 / 4001-15
E-Mail: bernhard.mayr@saatzucht-donau.at


DDI Simon Dür 

Winter oilseed rape breeding, 2row winter barley breeding and winter triticale
Tel.: +43 / 7758 / 4001-23
E-Mail:
simon.duerr@saatzucht-donau.at


DI (FH) Anna Helena Ueberschär

Head of DH-laboratory
Tel.: +43 / 7758 / 4001-25
E-Mail: anna.ueberschaer@saatzucht-donau.at


 Ing. Josef Engl 

Deputy station manager
Tel.: +43 / 7758 / 4001-12
E-Mail:
josef.engl@saatzucht-donau.at